Kontakta oss på säkerhet        

                                   

Kenneth Claesson

Ansvarig Område Larm & Säkerhet
Behörig Ingenjör Inbrottslarm 5-38
Behörig Ingenjör CCTV 16-25

 0150-48 91 17
mailto:kenneth.claesson@oppundael.s  kenneth.claesson@oppundael.se 

Tommy Andersson

Arbetsledare Brandlarm
Behörig Ingenjör Brandlarm 10-600

 0151-51 84 88
mailto:kenneth.claesson@oppundael.s  tommy.andersson@oppundael.se

Ulf Widlund

Säkerhetstekniker, Låssmed
Lås, Inbrottslarm, Passersystem

 073-085 08 52
mailto:kenneth.claesson@oppundael.s  ulf.widlund@oppundael.se 

Andreas Persson

Säkerhetstekniker
Brandlarm, Inbrottslarm

 070-911 91 61
mailto:kenneth.claesson@oppundael.s  andreas.persson@oppundael.se 

 

                                              

Samuel Tornell

Säkerhetstekniker
Inbrottslarm, Passersystem, CCTV

 073-063 90 66
mailto:samuel.tornell@oppundael.se  samuel.tornell@oppundael.se 

Alexander Abben

Säkerhetstekniker
Inbrottslarm, Brandlarm, CCTV

 070-7564731
mailto:alexander.abben@oppundael.s  alexander.abben@oppundael.se 

Är du vår nya medarbetare?

Säkerhetstekniker


 0150-48 91 17
mailto:kenneth.claesson@oppundael.se   kenneth.claesson@oppundael.se