Kontakta oss


Johan Samuelsson
VD
0150-48 91 01
SMS 070-839 62 76
johan.samuelsson@oppundael.se

Claes Claesson
Arbetsledare Service
0150-48 91 07
SMS 070-602 55 56
claes.claesson@oppundael.se

Mathias Alexandersson
Projektledare
0150-48 91 08
SMS 070-781 13 11
mathias.alexandersson@oppundael.se

Leif Kordelius
Projektledare

070 546 85 73
leif.kordelius@oppundael.se

Rolf Eriksson
Projektledare /Konstruktör
0150-48 91 09
SMS 070-666 37 01
rolf.eriksson@oppundael.se

Bertil Runsten
Konstruktör
0150-48 91 14
SMS 072- 531 21 22
bertil.runsten@oppundael.se

Tomas Schön
Konstruktör
0150-48 91 03
SMS 070-484 95 59
tomas.schon@oppundael.se


Kenneth Claesson
Ansvarig Område Säkerhet
0150-48 91 17
SMS 070-520 11 37
kenneth.claesson@oppundael.se

Tommy Andersson
Behörig Ingenjör Brand
0151-51 84 88
SMS 070-967 91 99
tommy.andersson@oppundael.se


Patrik Björling
CANT tekniker
070 497 50 31
patrik.bjorling@oppundael.se

Micke Widell
Lager / Logistik
0150-48 91 04
SMS 070-584 95 16
micke.widell@oppundael.se

Bengt Johansson
Platschef Vingåker
0151-51 84 87
bengt.johansson@oppundael.se








Lena Johansson
Butik Vingåker
0151-51 84 81
lena.johansson@oppundael.se

.